SuperHawk Forum

SuperHawk Forum (https://www.superhawkforum.com/forums/)
-   Everything Else (https://www.superhawkforum.com/forums/everything-else-31/)
-   -   trying to give back to thread "Electrician/Appliance" (https://www.superhawkforum.com/forums/everything-else-31/trying-give-back-thread-electrician-appliance-28813/)

Shane702 07-19-2012 06:25 PM

trying to give back to thread "Electrician/Appliance"

hey guys... in the short 2 weeks i've been a member... I have been helped a ridiculous amount within nothing expected in return... This is the only way I know how to say thanks... I am an electrician in the union out here in vegas.. also I was an appliance technician for 2 years... any dishwasher, washer, dryer, microwave, oven, cooktop, refrigertor or anything electrical(in your house, circuit problems, breakers etc) just ask here and I will gladly help you out... its the least I can try to do to give back, since I am learning everything about bikes from the forum and am no help there ;)... Thanks again!!
-shane

gotta_gofast 07-19-2012 07:27 PM

IBEW? What local?

HRCA#1 07-19-2012 07:28 PM

Cool on the giveback, glad you were helped!

scottiemann 07-20-2012 05:19 AM

its refreshing to see a new member dedicate a thread to appreciate the help everyone here provides...

I have been a regular here since '07 and although I try and read more then I post, I try and make it a point to thank everyone that helps me...

to be completely honest, since Ive been a member here, Ive seen the people that come here with expectation of everything being handed to them on a silver platter and the people that are rude because they recieved advice that they didnt want to hear... they didnt last long

we are a tight-knit group striving to help eachother out and the people who have been here through the years have an emense amount of knowledge about pretty much every aspect of life..