RANT! Pissed off about something? Need to get it off your chest? Do it here.

Calling all douchebags!!!

Search this Thread

Old 04-02-2011, 08:37 PM
Speed Demon
Superstock

crackerjackman is on a distinguished road
Calling all douchebags!!!

First off.....Screw all the douchebags that are stupid siblings....

If you cant do **** that ur parents ask and then have ur older brother get bitched out for it, pack ur **** and get the F out!!! My lil bro is a total ***. i always get bitched out by my mom for stupid **** like the dishes in the sink need to go into the dishwasher. OK not a problem... but is a big problem when the clean dishes have been sitting in the dishwasher for two freaking days and ur *** is to lazy to do anything at all. I bust my *** at work, school, and taking care of my son while still doing the chores assigned by mom per agreement rules to living at home.( im a poor college student...we have all been there once) anywhos i do everything asked and he doesnt do ****. he sits at home allday doing nothing, sleeps in until noon and then bitches cause my son woke him up. its like FU!! I get up at 530 and am at school by seven, come home around 1130 and he is still asleep. I mean i love my bro to death but get off ur fing lazy *** and find a job. he had a job lined up at the airport but didnt take it cause it was from 5am to 4pm. boo fing hoo. it was going to pay u 17.50hr and ur bitching cause u cant sleep in. give me a break. anywhos he is pissed cause i flat out overruled his *** and told him that i would be putting away and loading dishes, now he is pissed cause i am making him look bad. anywhos sorry. would rather type on here and vent then going and packing his **** and kicking his *** out and waking Gunner up from bed and starting ****.

Philip

P.S. only 10 more months and i have my own place. moving out after graduation in january
Old 04-02-2011, 08:41 PM
Speed Demon
Superstock